Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

2

Morning Mass

3

Morning Mass

4

Morning Mass

5

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

6

Adoration - Fi...

Morning Mass

7

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

8

Sunday Mass

9

Morning Mass

10

Morning Mass

11

Morning Mass

12

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

13

Morning Mass

14

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

15

Sunday Mass

16

Morning Mass

17

Morning Mass

18

Morning Mass

19

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

20

Morning Mass

21

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

22

Sunday Mass

23

Morning Mass

24

Morning Mass

25

Morning Mass

26

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

27

Morning Mass

28

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

29

Sunday Mass

30

Morning Mass

31

Morning Mass

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM