Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

2

Morning Mass

3

Morning Mass

4

Morning Mass

5

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

6

Adoration - Fi...

Morning Mass

7

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

8

Sunday Mass

9

Morning Mass

10

Morning Mass

11

Morning Mass

12

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

13

Morning Mass

14

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

15

Sunday Mass

16

Morning Mass

17

Morning Mass

18

Morning Mass

19

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

20

Morning Mass

21

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

22

Sunday Mass

23

Morning Mass

24

Morning Mass

25

Morning Mass

26

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

27

Morning Mass

28

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

29

Sunday Mass

30

Morning Mass

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM