Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
7

Adoration - Fi...

Adoration - First Friday

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
14

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
21

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
28

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM