Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel