Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM