Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration - Fi...

Adoration - First Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
8

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
15

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
22

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
29

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM