Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

2

Sunday Mass

3

Morning Mass

4

Morning Mass

5

Morning Mass

6

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

7

Adoration - Fi...

Morning Mass

8

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

9

Sunday Mass

10

Morning Mass

11

Morning Mass

12

Morning Mass

13

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

14

Morning Mass

15

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

16

Sunday Mass

17

Morning Mass

18

Morning Mass

19

Morning Mass

20

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

21

Morning Mass

22

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

23

Sunday Mass

24

Morning Mass

25

Morning Mass

26

Morning Mass

27

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

28

Morning Mass

29

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM