Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

2

Adoration - Fi...

Morning Mass

3

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

4

Sunday Mass

5

Morning Mass

6

Morning Mass

7

Morning Mass

8

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

9

Morning Mass

10

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

11

Sunday Mass

12

Morning Mass

13

Morning Mass

14

Morning Mass

15

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

16

Morning Mass

17

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

18

Sunday Mass

19

Morning Mass

20

Morning Mass

21

Morning Mass

22

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

23

Morning Mass

24

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

25

Sunday Mass

26

Morning Mass

27

Morning Mass

28

Morning Mass

29

NO MASS TODAY

Rosary Group

30

Morning Mass

31

Morning Mass

Sunday Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM