Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration - Fi...

Adoration - First Friday

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Boy Scouts Tro...

Boy Scouts Troop #48

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel

Cub Scout Meet...

Cub Scout Meeting Troop 48

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Girl Scouts Tr...

Girl Scouts Troop #80201

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Junior Girl Sc...

Junior Girl Scouts Troop #80107

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Boy Scouts Tro...

Boy Scouts Troop #48

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation I...

Confirmation I & II Parent & Student meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

St. Maximilian...

St. Maximilian Kolbe Family Program

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
19

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Boy Scouts Tro...

Boy Scouts Troop #48

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
22

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Junior Girl Sc...

Junior Girl Scouts Troop#76035

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Girl Scouts Tr...

Girl Scouts Troop #80201

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

7th & 8th...

7th & 8th Grade Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation I...

Confirmation I & II Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Junior Girl Sc...

Junior Girl Scouts Troop #80107

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Girl Scouts Tr...

Girl Scouts Troop #85305

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

PPC Meeting

PPC Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Boy Scouts Tro...

Boy Scouts Troop #48

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Troop #48

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education Registration

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

  • Cub Scout Meeting Troop 48

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Girl Scouts Troop #80201

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Junior Girl Scouts Troop #80107

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Troop #48

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation I & II Parent & Student meeting

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Maximilian Kolbe Family Program

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Troop #48

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Junior Girl Scouts Troop#76035

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts Troop #80201

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • 7th & 8th Grade Class

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation I & II Class

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Junior Girl Scouts Troop #80107

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Girl Scouts Troop #85305

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • PPC Meeting

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Troop #48

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM