Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Carver/Plympton, MA

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
3

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel

Scout Meeting...

Scout Meeting Troop 48

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Adoration - Fi...

Adoration - First Friday

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

NO Morning Mas...

NO Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
10

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Place: United Protestant Parish
15

9 AM Holy Day

9 AM Holy Day

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: The Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary!

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Place: United Protestant Parish

7 PM Holy Day

7 PM Holy Day

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary!
16

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Place: United Protestant Parish

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
17

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Place: United Protestant Parish

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
18

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Place: United Protestant Parish
19

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
24

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
31

NO MASS TODAY

NO MASS TODAY

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Chapel
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

  • Scout Meeting Troop 48

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Adoration - First Friday

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • NO Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education Registration

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education Registration

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Place: United Protestant Parish

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • 9 AM Holy Day

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    The Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary!

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Place: United Protestant Parish

  • 7 PM Holy Day

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary!

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Place: United Protestant Parish

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Place: United Protestant Parish

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Place: United Protestant Parish

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education Registration

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel

  • Religious Education Registration

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in the Chapel